President                    

Jade Wood

Visual Works

101 Falcon Avenue, Headingley      R4J 1B2

visualworksmb@gmail.com

 

 

Vice-President           

Cory Johnson

Breezy Bend Country Club

7620 Roblin Boulevard, Headingley   R4H 1A7

cory@breezybend.ca

 

Treasurer                  

Ray Louie

The Gates on Robin

6945 Roblin Boulevard, Headingley   R4H 1A2

ray@thegatesonroblin.com

 

Directors:       

            

Lori Thorsteinson

Parkhill Custom Homes / Loren Realty

203 – 3303 Portage Avenue, Winnipeg   R3K 0W7

lori@lorenrealty.ca

 

Vladimir Zablotski

RBC, Portage & Parkhill Branch

3297 Portage Avenue, Winnipeg   R3K 0W7

vladimir.zablotski@rbc.com

 

Filippo Porpiglia

Crane Steel Structures

5310 Monterey Road, Headingley   R4H 1J9

filippo@cranesteel.com

 

David Borowski

Assiniboia Downs

3975 Portage Avenue, Winnipeg     R3K 2E9

corporatesales@asdowns.ca

 

Brittany Williams

Best Western Plus, Winnipeg West

4140 Portage Avenue, Headingley   R4H 1C5

sales@bwwinnipegwest.com

 

Sean O’Dowda

Headingley Times / Cartier Times

89 Seekings Street, Headingley   R4J 1A9

headingleytimes@mymts.net

 

 

Executive Director     

Cyndi Minaker

Headingley Chamber of Commerce

11 Livingstone Way, Headingley   R4H 0B3

headingley.chamber@mymts.net