Jade Wood,                                     visualworksmb@gmail.com

                                      Visual Works

                                      101 Falcon Avenue

                                      Headingley, Manitoba   R4J 1B2

 

Ray Louie,                                       ray@thegatesonroblin.com

                                      The Gates on Roblin

                                      6945 Roblin Boulevard

                                      Headingley, Manitoba   R4H 1A2

 

 

Cory Johnson,                                cory@breezybend.ca

                                      Breezy Bend Country Club

                                      7620 Roblin Boulevard

                                      Headingley, Manitoba   R4H 1A7

 

Lori Thorsteinson,                         lori@lorenrealty.ca

                                      Parkhill Custom Homes / Loren Realty

                                      203 – 3303 Portage Avenue

                                      Winnipeg, Manitoba       R3K 0W7

 

Vladimir Zablotski                          vladimir.zablotski@rbc.com

                                      RBC Portage & Parkhill Branch

                                      3297 Portage Avenue

                                      Winnipeg, Manitoba        R3K 0W7

 

Filippo Porpiglia,                            filippo@cranesteel.com

                                      Crane Steel Structures

                                      5310 Monterey Road

                                      Headingley, Manitoba    R4H 1J9

 

 Cyndi Minaker,                                headingley.chamber@mymts.net

                                      Executive Director, Headingley Chamber of Commerce

                                      11 Livingstone Way

                                      Headingley, Manitoba   R4H 0B3